Newly Elected Provincial Command President and officers installed.

Stephen J. Gallant, Tignish Branch #6 was duly elected and installed as our new President of PEI Provincial Command on Saturday May 27th at Wellington Branch #17.

The following officers were elected and installed at the convention:

1st Vice President - Duane MacEwen, Kingston Legion #30

Vice Presidents: Theresa Gallant, Wellington Br #17; David Perry, Souris Br #3; Owen Parkhouse, Morrell Br #26

Finance Chairman -  Lynda Curtis, Br #27

Chairman - Claus Brodersen, Br #30

Vice Chairman - Gilles Painchaud, Br # 17