PEI Command Officers


Provincial President:      Duane MacEwen                             

1st Vice President:           Owen Parkhouse                            

Vice President:             Vacant         

Vice President:               Theresa Gallant

Vice President:                 Jack MacIsaac                   

Finance Chairperson:      Lynda Curtis                      

Chairperson:                      John Yeo                             

Vice Chairperson              Brian Rector                      

 Salaried Staff   

Executive Director:          Brenda MacMillan

Service Officer:                Marilyn Letts 

Click on the PDF below to view the list of Command Officers and the portfolios they are responsible for: